The Israeli Opera Tel-Aviv-Yafo
Upper bar Skip Upper bar
עב

Events Calendar

shows
Date Day Time Show Category Price
 
28/02/2024 Wednesday 20:00 Women Writing in Song
 
04/03/2024 Monday 19:30 Rusalka
 
05/03/2024 Tuesday 17:00 Cinderella
20:00 Rusalka
 
06/03/2024 Wednesday 17:00 George Gershwin and the Revolution Orchestra
20:00 George Gershwin and the Revolution Orchestra
 
07/03/2024 Thursday 20:00 Rusalka
 
08/03/2024 Friday 13:00 Rusalka
 
09/03/2024 Saturday 20:00 Rusalka
 
10/03/2024 Sunday 20:00 Rusalka
 
12/03/2024 Tuesday 18:00 Rusalka
 
13/03/2024 Wednesday 20:00 Rusalka
 
15/03/2024 Friday 13:00 Rusalka
 
17/03/2024 Sunday 20:00 Rachmaninoff Marathon, Gala
20:00 Rachmaninoff Marathon, Gala
 
18/03/2024 Monday 18:00 Yossi Banai and the Revolution Orchestra
21:00 Yossi Banai and the Revolution Orchestra
 
19/03/2024 Tuesday 17:00 Hänsel and Gretel
 
21/03/2024 Thursday 20:00 Yang LiPing
 
22/03/2024 Friday 13:00 Yang LiPing
21:00 Yang LiPing
Jump to page content